Medtronic
Cardiac Ablation Solutions is dedicated to providing training and insight from industry leaders on relevant topics that can bring value to your EP practice. We are always adding new webinars and training courses, so check back frequently for the latest offerings. 
SCIENTIFIC EXCHANGE
The Scientific Exchange is an ongoing series of webinars designed to provide peer-to-peer discussion on advanced concepts and practices in the field of electrophysiology, with a focus on the CA Solutions product portfolio.

Check back for more programs coming soon.
VIRTUAL CASE OBSERVATION
ARCTIC FRONT™ CARDIAC CRYOABLATION CATHETER SYSTEM CASE OBSERVATION
Join this live virtual case observation as Dr. Wilber Su discusses the clinical use and best practices in performing PVI with the Arctic Front™ family of cryoballoon catheters and associated product portfolio.

Available Dates:
Friday, April 30

Time: 8:30 a.m. PT | 9:30 a.m. MT | 10:30 a.m. CT | 11:30 a.m. ET | 17:30 CEST
Duration: 5.5 hours

ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONALS
ADVANCED ATRIAL FIBRILLATION ABLATION FOR ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

The Advanced Atrial Fibrillation Ablation program is designed for the Allied Health Professional (AHP) with experience supporting the Arctic Front™ Family of Cryoballoon ablation procedures for the treatment of paroxysmal (PAF) and persistent atrial fibrillation (episode duration less than 6 months) who are interested in learning additional advanced cryoballoon ablation concepts.
Day 1: April 20, 2021
11:00 a.m.ET | 10:00 a.m. CT

Day 2: April 22, 2021
11:00 a.m.ET | 10:00 a.m. CT

© 2020 Medtronic | crdm-0017947