Medtronic
The Scientific Exchange is an ongoing series of webinars designed to provide peer-to-peer discussion on advanced concepts and practices in the field of electrophysiology, with a focus on the Cardiac Ablation Solutions product portfolio.

FELLOWS FOCUS: TRANSITIONING TO PRACTICE WITH CRYOABLATION
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
5 p.m. PT | 6 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. ET | 02:00 CEST (45 minutes in length)

Join us for an engaging discussion on the value cryoballoon ablation can bring to your practice post-fellowship and the implementation of cryoablation as a first line treatment strategy for patients with paroxysmal AF. The faculty will participate in a panel discussion and audience Q&A.
Arctic Front Advance Pro™ Cryoballoon
Program Objectives

  • Hear from faculty as they share their experience transitioning to cryoablation post-fellowship and discuss the procedural and economic value it can bring to your practice
  • Review the clinical evidence supporting the use of cryoballoon ablation as a first line treatment option for patients with paroxysmal AF
  • Learn more about developing and implementing a comprehensive strategy to identify and treat first line patients in your practice

FACULTY
Sanjaya Gupta, M.D.
Sanjaya Gupta, M.D.
Saint Luke’s Mid-America Heart Institute
Kansas City, Missouri
Rina Shah, M.D.
Rina Shah, M.D.
Staten Island University Hospital
Staten Island, New York
Rob Kowal, M.D., Ph.D.
Rob Kowal, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer, VP Medical Affairs, Business Development & Strategy
Medtronic

Complete the information below to register for this program. You will receive a confirmation email with information on how to join the program.
© 2021 Medtronic | MAJ_60541